Tyler Garrett
CEO & President
tgarrett@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1208
509.332.2627 ext 1208
15+ Years of Service 

Katie Garrett
CFO & Office Manager
kgarrett@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1340

Scott Jutte
Moscow Store
General Manager
sjutte@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1366

Sean Kelley
Pullman
Store Manager
skelley@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1126
15+ Years of Service 

Nelson Hastriter 
Moscow Retail
Sales Manager
nhastriter@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1349
5+ Years of Service 

Ron Morgan
Pullman Retail
Sales Manager
rmorgan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1145
20+ Years of Service 

Alan Espenschade
Director of ERP 
aespenschade@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1164
10+ Years of Service 

Brandon Rucker
Payroll/Benefits Admin
brucker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1173
10+ Years of Service 

Derek Meyer
Network Administrator
dmeyer@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1168

Myles Bogar 
Systems Specialist
mbogar@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1169

Michael Sanders
Senior Retail Buyer
msanders@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1348
20+ Years of Service 

Stephannie Lyle
Assistant Buyer
ssisk@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 

Kris Fountain
Retail Sales Buyer
kfountain@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1350
10+ Years of Service 

Shawn Sombret
Assistant Buyer
ssombret@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 

Barb Shores
Nursery Buyer
& Manager
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150
10+ Years of Service 

Chris Hallan
Commidities Buyer
challan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1170
20+ Years of Service 

Jessica Hastriter
Director of Marketing
& Advertising
jhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1172

Holly Broenneke
Associate Director of
Marketing & Advertising
hbroenneke@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1174

Sheri Austin
Pullman Merchandiser
saustin@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 

Nicole Ricke
Moscow Merchandiser
nricke@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1355

Lauren Gamble
Moscow Inventory Controller
lgamble@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1353
5+ Years of Service 

Mark Tripepi
Pullman Inventory Controller
mtripepi@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1176
5+ Years of Service 

Kelli Sanchez
Moscow Office Assistant 
ksanchez@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1341

Gina Erne
Pullman Office Assistant
gerne@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1138

Joanna Chaffin
Accounts Receivable
jchaffin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1343
10+ Years of Service 

Jamie Erickson
Accounts Payable
jerickson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1344

Ronda Widman
Accounts Payable
rwidman@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1342
5+ Years of Service 

Heather Schell
Claims Processor (M&P)
hschell@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1171
208. 882.4716 ext. 1351
10+ Years of Service 

Helen Jelonek 
Moscow Assistant
Retail Sales Manager
hjelonek@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext.1355

Lorna Macy 
Pullman Assistant 
Retail Sales Manager
lmacy@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1103
5+ Years of Service 

Jess Webb
Moscow Lead Cashier
jwebb@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1304

Laurie Hufford
Pullman Lead Cashier
lhufford@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1104
5+ Years of Service 

Kevin Johnson
Moscow Contractor
Sales Manager
kjohnson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1325
20+ Years of Service 

Brian Oliver
Pullman Contractor
Sales Manager
boliver@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1177
5+ Years of Service 

Rick Graves
Moscow Contractor Sales
Designer & Estimator
rgraves@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext.1327

Kevin Ekstedt-Pearson
Pullman Contractor Sales Designer & Estimator
kpearson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1133

Doug Kenyon
Moscow Outside
Contractor Sales
dkenyon@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1326
10+ Years of Service 

Cris Quezada
Moscow Outside
Contractor Sales
cquezada@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1331
20+ Years of Service 

Steve Tuttle
Pullman Outside
Contractor Sales
stuttle@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1127
20+ Years of Service 

Sam Teevens
Pullman Outside
Contractor Sales
steevens@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
5+ Years of Service 

Dan Colter
Installed Insulation
Sales Manager
dcolter@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1328

Dave Edwards
Moscow Inside
Contractor Sales
dedwards@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1345
5+ Years of Service 

Doug Druffel
Pullman Inside
Contractor Sales
ddruffel@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1131
15+ Years of Service 

Izzy Huggins
Pullman Inside
Contractor Sales
ihuggins@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130

Tyler Courtright
Moscow Inside Contractor Sales & Stove Associate
tcourtright@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1329

Mark Cox
Pullman Service Counter & Stove/Fireplace Sales Manager
mcox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext 1101
10+ Years of Service 

John Shull
Flooring Dept. Manager
jshull@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1146
5+ Years of Service 

Hannah Croskrey
Assistant Flooring
Dept. Manager
hcroskrey@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1147
5+ Years of Service 

Brad Bollman
Flooring Dept. Outside 
Sales Coordinator
bbollman@mbspbs.com
509.336.4933 

Andy Potter
Flooring Sales Associate
apotter@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1129

Garrett Green
Flooring Sales Associate
ggreen@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1129

Nathan Spendlove
Cabinet Sales
& Design
nspendlove@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1320
5+ Years of Service 

Chelsea Hufford
Cabinet Sales
& Design
chufford@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1321
5+ Years of Service 

Kelly McGee
Cabinet Sales
& Design
kmcgee@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1149
5+ Years of Service 

Shayna Osborne
Cabinet Sales
& Design
shayna@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1148

Zack Workman
Moscow Senior Warehouse & Dispatch Manager
zworkman@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1361
10+ Years of Service 

Xon Elkins
Pullman Senior Warehouse & Dispatch Manager
xelkins@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1154
5+ Years of Service 

Clay DeFoyd
Moscow Lumberyard &
Warehouse Manager
cdefoyd@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1361
C: 208.874.7327

Joel Anderson
Pullman Lumberyard &
Warehouse Manager
janderson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627
5+ Years of Service 

Kenny Bonnefin
Moscow Service 
Counter Associate
kbonnefin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1358
10+ Years of Service 

Ion Dina
Moscow Service
Counter Associate
idina@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302

Jon Miller
Moscow Service
Counter Associate
jmiller@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1301

Jasper Wallen
Pullman Service
Counter Associate
jwallen@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1102

Jayde Anderson
Pullman Service 
Counter Associate
jayde@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1102

Darrell Sanson
Moscow Receiving Manager
dsanson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1358
10+ Years of Service 

Robert Halberg
Moscow Receiving Clerk
rhalberg@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1359

Marvin Watkins
Pullman Receiving Manager
mwatkins@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext 1151

Leah Webb
Pullman Receiving Clerk
lwebb@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1152

JR Morris
Moscow Rental Sales
& Service Manager
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1335
20+ Years of Service 

Ed Walker
Pullman Rental Sales
& Service Manager
ewalker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1120
10+ Years of Service 

Bobby Shores
Moscow Nursery Manager
bshores@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1317
15+ Years of Service 

Troy Torgeson
Pullman Plumbing
Dept. Head
ttorgeson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1141
10+ Years of Service 

Moscow Lawn & Garden
moscow.lg
@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1310

Pullman Lawn & Garden 
pullman.lg
@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow Paint
moscow.paint
@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1404

Pullman Paint
pullman.paint
@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1204

Moscow Tools
moscow.tools
@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1316

Pullman Tools
pullman.tools
@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1119

Moscow Hardware 
moscow.hardware
@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1315

Pullman Hardware
pullman.hardware
@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1139

Moscow Electrical
moscow.electrical
@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1311

Pullman Electrical
pullman.electrical
@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1140

Last Modified August 2020