Meet Our Team

Pat Garrett
President/Owner
208.882.4716 ext.1365 

Tyler Garrett
Vice President &
General Manager (Pullman)
509.332.2627 ext. 1160
Ron Morgan
Retail Sales Manager (Pullman)
rmorgan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1145
Scott Jutte
Store Manager (Moscow)
sjutte@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1329
Mark Blickenstaff
Retail Sales Manager (Moscow)
mblickenstaff@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1349
 


Moscow

Paula Ockerberg
Office Manager (Moscow & Pullman)
208.882.4716 ext. 1340
Joanna Chaffin
Accounts Receivable
208.882.4716 ext. 1343
Angelita Myers
Accounts Payable
208.882.4716 ext. 1344
Ronda Widman
Accounts Payable
208.882.4716 ext. 1342

Pullman

Sarah Cane
Office Manager
509.332.2627 ext. 1137
Susan Cox
Marketing & Office Assistant
509.332.2627 ext. 1138

Moscow

Ann-Jeannette Seymour
Interior Designer
aseymour@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1321

Pullman

Kelly McGee
Cabinet Sales & Design
kmcgee@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1149

Pullman
pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow

Kevin Johnson
Contractor Sales Manager
kjohnson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1325
Doug Kenyon
Outside Contractor Sales
dkenyon@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1326
John Saltarella
Outside Contractor Sales
jsaltarella@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1329
Tyler Courtright
Inside Contractor Sales
tcourtright@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1331
Ryan Ivie
Structural Designer/Estimator
rivie@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1327 
Brandon Reilly
Outside Contractor Sales
breilly@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1328 

Pullman

Sean Kelley
Contractor Sales Manager
skelley@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1126
Kevin Pearson
Structural Designer/ Estimator
breilly@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1133
Sam Teevens
Outside Contractor Sales
steevens@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
Doug Druffel
Inside Contractor Sales
ddruffel@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1131
Darrel Sanson
Inside Contractor Sales
dsanson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
Moscow

Randy Cramer
Dispatch
rcramer@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1361

Pullman

Pat Nagle
Dispatch
pnagle@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627  ext. 1155

Moscow

Shawn Sombret
Weekend Manager/Information Consultant
ssombret@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Terry Bateman
Do It Best Customer Service
tbateman@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Pullman

Lorna Macy
Weekend Manager/Do It Best Customer Service
lmacy@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202

Mark Cox
Do It Best Customer Service
mcox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Heather Pettit
Do It Best Customer Service
hpettit@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Moscow/Pullman

Jeremy Croskey
Stove Sales/Installer
jcroskey@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1175

John Shull
Flooring Manager/Install Coordinator (Pullman)
jshull@mbspbs.com 
509.332.2627 ext. 1146

Hannah Croskrey
Flooring Sales & Design (Pullman)
hcroskrey@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1147

Chelsea Hufford
Flooring Sales & Design (Moscow)
chufford@mbspbs.com

Pullman

Barb Shores
Garden Center Buyer
Manager (Pullman)
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150

Moscow

Bobby Shores
Manager (Moscow)
rshores@mbspbs.com
208.882-4716 ext. 1317

Moscow
moscow.hardware@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1315
Pullman
pullman.hardware@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1139

Pullman
pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Derek Meyer
Network Administrator
dmeyer@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1168
Alan Espenschade
Training and Operations
aespenschade@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1164
Brandon Rucker
Inventory and B.I. (Pullman)
brucker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1173
Travis Dyer
Inventory and B.I. (Moscow)
tdyer@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1354
Dan Colter
Installed Insulation Manager
208.882.4716 ext. 1328
Moscow
garden@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1310
Pullman
pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142
Moscow
moscow.electrical@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1311
Pullman
pullman.electrical@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1140
Jessica Hastriter
Director of Marketing & Advertising
jhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.332.2617 ext. 1172
Holly Broenneke
Advertising & Visual Media Assistant
hbroenneke@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1174
Ashley Bowman
Merchandiser (Moscow)
abowman@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1355
Stephannie Sisk
Merchandiser (Pullman)
ssisk@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow

Andrea Sutterlin
Paint Master/Supervisor
asutterlin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1313
Moscow Paint 
Moscow.paint@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1404

Pullman

Brian Oliver
Paint Sales Manager (Both Stores)
boliver@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1404
Pullman Paint
pullman.paint@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1204

Moscow 

moscow.plumbing@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1312

Pullman

pullman.plumbing@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1141

Moscow

JR Morris
Power Equipment Sales Manager
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1335

Pullman

Ed Walker
Power Equipment Sales Manager
ewalker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1120

Michael Sanders
Senior Buyer & Manager
Clothing, Paint, Housewares, Lighting, Paint, Lawn & Garden, Seasonal, and Specialty Buyer
msanders@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1348
Chris Hallan
Commodities Buyer
challan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext.1170  
Nelson Hastriter
Power Tool & Hardware Buyer
nhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.882.4716 ext. 1349
Barb Shores
Garden Center Buyer
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150
Kris Fountain
Retail Sales/Buyer, Electrical & Plumbing Buyer
kfountain@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1350
Lauren Glasgow
Buyers’ Assistant
lglasgow@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1353

Moscow

Justin Moore
Receiving Manager
208.882.4716 ext. 1358
Jim Miles
Receiving Clerk
208.882.4716 ext. 1359
Pullman

Brandon McIntosh
Receiving Manager
509.332.2627 ext. 1151
Robert Dean
Receiving Clerk
509.332.2627 ext. 1151
Heather Schell
Claims Processing (Moscow & Pullman)
509.332.2627 ext. 1171

JR Morris
Rental Sales & Service Manager (Moscow & Pullman)
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1335

Moscow Rental Counter
208.882.4716 ext. 1337
Jason Erne
Mechanic
jerne@mbspbs.com
Pullman Rental Counter
Pullman.rental@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1121


Moscow Tools Counter
Moscow.tools@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1316
Pullman Tools Counter
Pullman.tools@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1119