Meet Our Team

Tyler Garrett
CEO & President
tgarrett@mbspbs.com
509.339.6468
Katie Garrett
CFO & Office Manager
kgarrett@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1340
Sean Kelley
Pullman Store Manager
skelley@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1126
Ron Morgan
Pullman Retail Sales Manager
rmorgan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1145
Scott Jutte
Moscow Store Manager
sjutte@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1366
Mark Blickenstaff
Moscow Retail Sales Manager
mblickenstaff@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1367
Alan Espenschade
Director of ERP “DERP” (Moscow & Pullman)
aespenschade@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1164

Moscow

Joanna Chaffin
Accounts Receivable
jchaffin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1343
Jamie Erickson
Accounts Payable
jerickson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1344
Ronda Widman
Accounts Payable
rwidman@mbspbs,com
208.882.4716 ext. 1342
Kelli Sanchez
Office Assistant
ksanchez@mbspbs,com
208.882.4716 ext. 1341

Pullman

Sarah Cane
Office Manager
scane@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1137
Susan Cox
Marketing & Office Assistant
scox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1138

Moscow

Nathan Spendlove
Cabinet Sales & Design
nspendlove@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1320
Chelsea Hufford
Cabinet Sales & Design
chufford@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1321
Pullman

Kelly McGee
Cabinet Sales & Design
kmcgee@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1149
Craig Mitzimberg
Cabinet Sales & Design
cmitzimberg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1148

Pullman

pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142
Moscow

Helen Jelonek
Clothing and Housewares, Weekend Manager
hjelonek@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716

Moscow

Kevin Johnson
Contractor Sales Manager
kjohnson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1325
Rick Graves
Structural Designer/Estimator
rgraves@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1327 
Doug Kenyon
Outside Contractor Sales
dkenyon@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1326
Cris Quezada
Outside Contractor Sales
cquezada@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1331
Tyler Courtwright
Inside Contractor Sales
tcourtwright@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1346
Katie Smith
Inside Contractor Sales
ksmith@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1345
Pullman

Brian Oliver
Contractor Sales Manager
boliver@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1177
Kevin Pearson
Structural Designer/ Estimator
kpearson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1133
Sam Teevens
Outside Contractor Sales
steevens@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
Steve Tuttle
Outside Contractor Sales
stuttle@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1127
Darrel Sanson
Inside Contractor Sales
dsanson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
Doug Druffel
Inside Contractor Sales
ddruffel@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1131
Moscow

Pat Nagle
Dispatch
pnagle@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1361

Pullman

Xon Elkins
Dispatch
xelkins@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627  ext. 1155

Moscow

Celina Merritt
Do It Best Customer Service
cmerritt@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Brandon Flock
Do It Best Customer Service
bflock@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Dave Edwards
Do It Best Customer Service
dedwards@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Pullman

Lorna Macy
Weekend Manager/Do It Best Customer Service
lmacy@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Mark Cox
Do It Best Customer Service/Stoves Sales Associate
mcox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Heather Pettit
Do It Best Customer Service
hpettit@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Michael Banks
Do It Best Customer Service
mbanks@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202 
Pullman

Mark Cox
Do It Best Customer Service/Stoves Sales Associate
mcox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202

Moscow

Tyler Courtwright
Inside Contractor Sales/Stoves Sales Associate
tcourtwright@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1346

John Shull
Flooring Manager/Install Coordinator (Pullman)
jshull@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1146 

Hannah Croskrey
Flooring Sales & Design (Pullman)
hcroskrey@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1147

Pullman

Barb Shores
Garden Center Buyer
Manager (Pullman)
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150

Moscow

Bobby Shores
Manager (Moscow)
rshores@mbspbs.com
208.882-4716 ext. 1317

Moscow

moscow.hardware@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1315

Pullman

pullman.hardware@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1139

Moscow

moscow.garden@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1310

Pullman

pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Derek Meyer
Network Administrator
dmeyer@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1168
Brandon Rucker
Business Intelligence Analyst
brucker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1173
Melanie Joslin
Inventory Control Moscow
mjoslin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1354
Mark Tripepi
Inventory Control Pullman
mtripepi@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1176
Dan Colter
Installed Insulation Manager
dcolter@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1328

Moscow 

moscow.garden@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1310

Pullman

pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow

moscow.electrical@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1311

Pullman

pullman.electrical@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1140

Jessica Hastriter
Director of Marketing & Advertising
jhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1172
Holly Broenneke
Advertising & Visual Media Assistant
hbroenneke@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1174
Sheri Austin
Merchandiser (Moscow)
saustin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1355
Stephannie Sisk
Merchandiser (Pullman)
ssisk@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow

Andrea Sutterlin
Paint Master/Supervisor
asutterlin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1313
Moscow 
Moscow.paint@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1404

Pullman

Pullman
pullman.paint@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1204

Moscow 

moscow.plumbing@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1312

Pullman

pullman.plumbing@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1141

Moscow

JR Morris
Rental Sales & Service Manager
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1335

Pullman

Ed Walker
Rental Sales & Service Branch Manager
ewalker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1120

Michael Sanders
Senior Buyer & Manager
Clothing, Paint, Housewares, Lighting, Paint, Lawn & Garden, Seasonal, and Specialty Buyer
msanders@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1348
Chris Hallan
Commodities Buyer
challan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext.1170  
Nelson Hastriter
Power Tool & Hardware Buyer
nhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.882.4716 ext. 1349
Barb Shores
Garden Center Buyer
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150
Kris Fountain
Retail Sales/Buyer, Electrical & Plumbing Buyer
kfountain@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1350
Lauren Glasgow
Buyers’ Assistant
lglasgow@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1353

Moscow

Kenny Bonnefin
Receiving Manager
208.882.4716 ext. 1358
Jim Miles
Receiving Clerk
208.882.4716 ext. 1359
Pullman

Brandon McIntosh
Receiving Manager
509.332.2627 ext. 1151
Marvin Watkins
Receiving Clerk
509.332.2627 ext. 1151
Heather Schell
Claims Processing (Moscow & Pullman)
509.332.2627 ext. 1171

JR Morris
Rental Sales & Service Manager (Moscow & Pullman)
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext.1335

Moscow

Rental Counter
moscow.rental@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1337

Jason Erne
Rental Department
jerne@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1201

Pullman

Rental Counter
pullman.rental@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1121

Ed Walker
Rental Sales & Service Branch Manager
ewalker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1120

Moscow

Moscow.tools@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1316

Pullman

Pullman.tools@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1119