Meet Our Team

Tyler Garrett
CEO & President
tgarrett@mbspbs.com
509.339.6468
Katie Garrett
CFO & Office Manager
kgarrett@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1340
Sean Kelley
Pullman Store Manager
skelley@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1126
Ron Morgan
Pullman Retail Sales Manager
rmorgan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1145
Scott Jutte
Moscow Store Manager
sjutte@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1366
Charlie Robinson
Moscow Retail Sales Manager
crobinson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1367
Alan Espenschade
Director of ERP “DERP” (Moscow & Pullman)
aespenschade@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1164

Moscow

Joanna Chaffin
Accounts Receivable
jchaffin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1343
Jamie Erickson
Accounts Payable
jerickson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1344
Ronda Widman
Accounts Payable
rwidman@mbspbs,com
208.882.4716 ext. 1342
Kelli Sanchez
Office Assistant
ksanchez@mbspbs,com
208.882.4716 ext. 1341

Pullman

Sarah Cane
Office Manager
scane@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1137
Susan Cox
Office Assistant
scox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1138

Moscow

Nathan Spendlove
Cabinet Sales & Design
nspendlove@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1320
Chelsea Hufford
Cabinet Sales & Design
chufford@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1321
Shayna Osborne
Cabinet Sales & Design
sosborne@mbspbs.com
Pullman

Kelly McGee
Cabinet Sales & Design
kmcgee@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1149

Pullman

pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142
Moscow

Helen Jelonek
Clothing and Housewares, Weekend Manager
hjelonek@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716

Moscow

Kevin Johnson
Contractor Sales Manager
kjohnson@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1325
Rick Graves
Structural Designer/Estimator
rgraves@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1327 
Doug Kenyon
Outside Contractor Sales
dkenyon@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1326
Cris Quezada
Outside Contractor Sales
cquezada@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1331
Tyler Courtwright
Inside Contractor Sales
tcourtwright@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1346
Dave Edwards
Inside Contractor Sales
dedwards@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1345

Pullman

Brian Oliver
Contractor Sales Manager
boliver@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1177
Kevin Pearson
Structural Designer/ Estimator
kpearson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1133
Sam Teevens
Outside Contractor Sales
steevens@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
Steve Tuttle
Outside Contractor Sales
stuttle@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1127
Darrel Sanson
Inside Contractor Sales
dsanson@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1130
Doug Druffel
Inside Contractor Sales
ddruffel@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1131
Moscow

Zack Workman
Dispatch
zworkman@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1361

Pullman

Xon Elkins
Dispatch
xelkins@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627  ext. 1155

Moscow

Celina Merritt
Do It Best Customer Service
cmerritt@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Ion Dina
Do It Best Customer Service
idina@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Kevin Schmidt
Do It Best Customer Service
kschmidt@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1302
Pullman

Lorna Macy
Weekend Manager/Do It Best Customer Service
lmacy@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Mark Cox
Do It Best Customer Service/Stoves Sales Associate
mcox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Heather Pettit
Do It Best Customer Service
hpettit@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202
Michael Banks
Do It Best Customer Service
mbanks@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202 
Pullman

Mark Cox
Do It Best Customer Service/Stoves Sales Associate
mcox@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1202

Moscow

Tyler Courtwright
Inside Contractor Sales/Stoves Sales Associate
tcourtwright@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1346
John Shull
Flooring Manager
jshull@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1146
Hannah Croskrey
Flooring Coordinator
hcroskrey@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1147
Andy Potter
Flooring Sales
apotter@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1129
Houston Sisk
Flooring Sales
hsisk@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1129
Brad Bollman
Outside Sales Rep
C: 509.336.4933
Pullman

Barb Shores
Garden Center Buyer
Manager (Pullman)
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150

Moscow

Bobby Shores
Manager (Moscow)
rshores@mbspbs.com
208.882-4716 ext. 1317

Moscow

moscow.hardware@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1315

Pullman

pullman.hardware@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1139

Moscow

moscow.garden@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1310

Pullman

pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Derek Meyer
Network Administrator
dmeyer@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1168
Brandon Rucker
Business Intelligence Analyst
brucker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1173
Lauren Glasgow
Inventory Control Moscow
lglasgow@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1353
Mark Tripepi
Inventory Control Pullman
mtripepi@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1176

Dan Colter
Installed Insulation Manager
dcolter@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1328

Moscow 

moscow.garden@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1310

Pullman

pullman.lg@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow

moscow.electrical@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1311

Pullman

pullman.electrical@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1140

Jessica Hastriter
Director of Marketing & Advertising
jhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1172
Holly Broenneke
Advertising & Visual Media Assistant
hbroenneke@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1174
Sheri Austin
Merchandiser (Moscow)
saustin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1355
Stephannie Sisk
Merchandiser (Pullman)
ssisk@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1142

Moscow

Andrea Sutterlin
Paint Master/Supervisor
asutterlin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1313
Moscow 
Moscow.paint@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1404

Pullman

Pullman
pullman.paint@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1204

Moscow 

moscow.plumbing@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1312

Pullman

pullman.plumbing@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1141

Moscow

JR Morris
Rental Sales & Service Manager
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1335

Pullman

Ed Walker
Rental Sales & Service Branch Manager
ewalker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1120

Michael Sanders
Senior Retail Buyer
msanders@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1348
Chris Hallan
Commodities Buyer
challan@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext.1170  
Nelson Hastriter
Power Tool & Hardware Buyer
nhastriter@mbspbs.com
509.882.4716 ext. 1349
Barb Shores
Garden Center Buyer
bshores@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1150
Kris Fountain
Retail Sales/Buyer, Electrical & Plumbing Buyer
kfountain@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1350

Moscow

Kenny Bonnefin
Receiving Manager
kbonnefin@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1358
Jim Miles
ReceivingClerk
jmiles@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1359
Pullman

Marvin Watkins
Receiving Clerk
mwatkins@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1151
Heather Schell
Claims Processor (Moscow & Pullman)
hschell@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1171

JR Morris
Rental Sales & Service Manager (Moscow & Pullman)
jrmorris@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext.1335

Moscow

Rental Counter
moscow.rental@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1337

Jason Erne
Rental Department
jerne@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1201

Pullman

Rental Counter
pullman.rental@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1121

Ed Walker
Rental Sales & Service Branch Manager
ewalker@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1120

Moscow

Moscow.tools@mbspbs.com
208.882.4716 ext. 1316

Pullman

Pullman.tools@mbspbs.com
509.332.2627 ext. 1119